Candy Red Rolla

SEXC_ROLLA

Hey Guys,

I am new to this.... i have been able to go thru all the different posts and see peoples rides, but not able to post anything myself...

Anyways i have recently finished my car, well i thought i did....

It has a modified front and rear bar (standard bars just modified), shaved boot, pumped guards, 20 inch wheel and custom candy paint work (mix between candy red and candy brandy wine).

Soon it will have a 2zz-ge transplant with turbo setup...i would love to hear from people who have this setup already done (as i said i know over time i will find people on hear with it, but i am new)

Anyways pics are attached.

post-5335-1188982851_thumb.jpg

post-5335-1188982876_thumb.jpg

post-5335-1188982889_thumb.jpg

post-5335-1188982906_thumb.jpg

post-5335-1188982925_thumb.jpg

definitely different!

looks very smooth, any other mods inside the car? stereo? trim?

very blingy, not my taste but nice in a way and welcome 2 the forums

Thanks....Well not yet, got an interior planned, and a big big setup, but just takes time.... i drive it daily, so i am buying an Aurion which will allow this rolla, to spend more time in the workshops for interior, system, engine and so on...

Soon it will have a 2zz-ge transplant with turbo setup...i would love to hear from people who have this setup already done (as i said i know over time i will find people on hear with it, but i am new)

interesting to see what you plan to do re. the turbo setup.

PS. DON'T SKIMP ON BRAKES.

Looks nice man, although, could do with some eyelids maybe :P

Bill (xoom) on here has a turbo setup on his 2ZZGE Sportivo, pretty sure its all custom as the "turbo kits" from the states don't fit our cars or something.. But PM him as he is the first on here to do it and knows everything you need to know!

This is his members ride thread here -

Bills Turbo Sportivo

Enjoy,

Chris