Chrome rear lights for 05 Corolla (pre-facelift)

CCH-1985

G'day guys!! I am another newbie here in this forum and would like to join TOCAU!!

I got my corolla sedan (conquest) in 2005 and I am in love with it since! sedan rockz!! :P

I am looking for Clear-Chrome rear lights for my rolla, something like this pic below (they are Astra's rear lights):

ultra_VA78L69.jpg

or like this

ultra_VA51L66.jpg

The reason for clear-chrome rear lights is because my rolla is white....i tried to use photoshop to simulate different colours of rear lights on my white rolla. The ink-based rear lights that TRD supplies made my rolla look like zibra's bumbum...not sexy at all!!!

It will be much much much appreciated if anyone knows where/how/who can I get a pair of clear-chrome rear lights for corolla!!

Btw, I am based in Sydney!

Camera's battery is flat at the moment, once it is charged up then I will post my rolla's pic up!

Question 2: I like this kind of front bumper/lip/skirt (what's the proper name?) shown below, does anyone know where to get them? and approx how much does it cost?

mid_motordrome_corolla.jpg

any other good suggestions of stylish (but not too expensive) body kits (assume comes with all front, side and rear?)

Thanks for answering these questions!!! If they have been asked before, my apologies here and hope that my rookie questions wont insult anyone!!

enjoy long wkend

CCH

Edited by CCH-1985

sedan tail lights?

maybe you can import them asia somewhere.. but i dun think they are readily available in australia dude.

and yea.. i dont think 05 is prefacelift? i dont think sedans got facelifted anyway.. it was just the hatches.

by the way the black corolla you posted up isnt one of ours.. thats the european model by the looks of it.

if you could get that exact bar, youd need to modify it to fit.

check carmate.com.au for fibreglass bodykits..

Edited by JJCRU23R