CSi CSx

1994Camry

If my memory serves me correctly, the CSX was like an updated model of the CSi with a few little extras. Such extras were ABS (optional), front and rear power windows, 6 speaker stereo, and cruise control. I'm sure there were other extras/changes, but I'm not that good at remembering things.

Try carsales.com.au research and compare vehicles function.

And there are different weights, power windows, 6 speaker stereo cruise control and airbags, according to my Toyota press release

Edited by trentmeyer23

I've got a NOV 94 CSX Vienta.

It has front and rear power windows, ABS, Central Locking, Cruise Control, Airbags, 6 speaker stereo, different front seats with adjustable lumbar support, Map Pockets and trim. Also has 17mm rear swaybar like the Touring model, 15 " Rims, 4 Wheel Discs and painted exterior mirrors.

Hope that helps.

Edited by gossy

I have a lot of work to do I guess, already added the clock (Which has been a big help to me since I live in the middle of a school zone) I have to replace the centre vents since they're original and sadly broken. After that is the painted side mirrors and grille.

Already replaced the head gasket, that blew when I was 10 hours drive from home. :P Mechanic still has no idea how I made it back in one piece and that was almost a year ago.

• 4 weeks later...

I've been doing more mork but I'm wondering about two things, first is does anyone have a template for Camry gauges? I'm planning on changing it to red, white font and TRD above the tacho and speedo

Second is can anyone tell me how does the cup holders go in? The genuine type, not the aftermarket DIN version

8498310.gif

Number three is the cup holders

I ended up putting in genuine cup holders... wasn't too hard, just a tad fidgety.

There's two bolts in the centre console that'll have to come out... you'd need a socket with an extension bar to undo em.