damn tweeters

Hi everyone!

Today i open my 2 front door trims just so i can have a look at what the speakers look like so that in the future when i do buy new ones i would know what exactly the dimensions are and how to install them, anyway long story short i was curious to see how small the tweeters was for the car so i opened the cover, to my surprise there was NOTHING! in there, no wires at all just emptiness, that pretty much ****** me off i felt jibbed! my question is what are your recommendation on tweeters, brands? quality? power output? dimensions of the tweeters and which one would mount so well that there's no need to change the cover of it. hehe yeh i'm a noob to this i've never had tweeters in my car before. btw i dont have a sub or an amp and not planning on getting one in the future just good speakres and tweeters. i saw a pair of tweeters on ebay from HK for 7 bux and i was tempted! haha it shows how much i wanted a pair of tweeters at that instant. also can you tell me if the stock sportivo 03 tweeters was any good!

thank you and let me know your thoughts on this.

Hi everyone!