What should i buy for 7th gen

ik3vini

i have been looking into getting a 7th generation celica for a long time now

i have rlly liked the 2000 so far but dont know much about the car at all

if neone has any feedback on this it would be greatly appreciated, also,

i would like to turn it into a showcar if this helps at all, im new to the import

tuner scene so i dont know too much about different brands and what to do

to the car. The exterior i would like to keep pretty simple, complete ground effects

kit with no wing at all, something that looks sporty but not over that top, i haven't

decided on a colour yet but i know i want the windows either smoked or mirrored.

if anybody knows about the celica meets in vegas or has seen the video from you tube

about the other meets, there is a yellow celica that looks exactly wut i've been thinking of

minus the windows. If you would be able to reccommend different types of engine mods(turbo, intake any other mods im missing) exterior mods( names of custom body kits and what not) and also a recommendation on what interior mods/sound/video equipment i should be looking at. I saw the video on petir's celica and rlly liked it, i dont want to copy his car but an interior along those lines would be extremely nice.

Thank you for your time and help

-Brady

I know exactly which yellow Celica you're talking about. I'm pretty sure he has thrown on a wing since then though. Celica's only look good with a wing IMO. But yeh some of the best looking Celicas out there are from Teamsadistic in the U.S which is the team in the video you saw. So check the gallery section over at TeamSadistic.

http://www.teamsadistic.net/gallery.html

They got some mighty fine looking cars there. Check out some of the Celicas :o

As for your showcar project, how much money are planning to pour into the car itself?