Nathans AE102X seca CSX

Armstrong

hey everyone....

im new to all this forum so yeah.... feel free to comment on my rolla fellaz:D

if u have any suggestions on what to modify that would be cool 2 :yahoo:

OH YEAH AND IF YOU'VE SEEN ME AROUND SYDNEY & WESTERN SYDNEY DON'T BE SHY TO SAY HI!!!

my car is a 1996 AE102X Corolla SECA CSX with a 1.8L 7AFE

everything on this car is completely stock!!! just well maintained and looked after :D

the only things i have changes to this car is the following:

*stock casette radio >>>>to a>>>>> sony cd player

*genuine manifold as the old one split on me (tried to get extractors but mechanics couldn't find one to suit my car)

*hub caps ..lol gotta love them

post-8873-1225614142_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614219_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614485_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614535_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614589_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614614_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614681_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614772_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614842_thumb.jpg

post-8873-1225614870_thumb.jpg

Edited by armstrong

ok i lie its n ae102 RV but now its technically a ae101 as it has a 4age (1.6l) engine in it easy conversion only had to change 2 engine mounts 1 for the engine the other for the ze5sp lsd (big box i put in to handle the power)

ok i lie its n ae102 RV but now its technically a ae101 as it has a 4age (1.6l) engine in it easy conversion only had to change 2 engine mounts 1 for the engine the other for the ze5sp lsd (big box i put in to handle the power)

well mate there much of a like....the only difference is the engine lol

Im just glad i got the 7afe 1.8l engine cos their the best of their kind. instead of the 4afe and 7afe 1.4 & 1.6l models which are common :rolleyes:

but yeah im getting some rims shortly as the Yokohama 14" A drive wheels are getting a bit thin.

Like last week i was sliding all over the road in the wet. IT WAS FUNNNN, but not safe lol

but thx guys for the rating so far keep them coming people!!! :clap: