Perth Cruise

• 4 weeks later...

hey im new to TOCA, let me know when there is meet in Perth and ill be there.

cool..there might be a mini one this Sat night..will keep u posted :)

Did we do a mini Saturday cruise or is it still in the works?? :huh:

hey im new to TOCA, let me know when there is meet in Perth and ill be there.

cool..there might be a mini one this Sat night..will keep u posted :)

Did we do a mini Saturday cruise or is it still in the works?? :huh:

yeah there was one by another group..something cropped up and i couldn't make it :)

Its ok bruv just asking :D i was all 'cadbury' about the concept of a cruise,got a lil too excited there... :lol: No pressure from ere..dont mind me just really excited about (tooo much sugar today) :lol:

hahaa..no worries dude..go easy on them cadbury...hehe

• 1 month later...

:) im from WA too :D

pretty stock corolla but never too stock to go for a cruise :D keep the thread updated!

sure thing..stock or non-stock..still a Toyota :)

haha i like that :D:D yeh still very much a toyotaaaaa and yeh where bout do you live? i have not seen many corolla around. well not hot up ones neway (only seen 2 - 3 before) and they dont come often!

pretty stock corolla but never too stock to go for a cruise :D keep the thread updated!

haha i like that :D:D yeh still very much a toyotaaaaa and yeh where bout do you live? i have not seen many corolla around. well not hot up ones neway (only seen 2 - 3 before) and they dont come often!

Where u at kenny?? Im SOR Canning area..Im trying to get a idea where evrybody is too??

yeah i agree..not many around..i've seen only 2 other Turbo Sportivos before i got mine..conincidently..there's one just at the end of mill point rd just before canning hwy..or at least thats where i saw the car parked..i'm at South Perth,Mill Point Road :)

hey im from perth also (south of river). and a meet sounds good, seen a few nice toyotas out there so they do exist.