help needed nolathane shaft bushes

sueplus4

newbie here . wondering if anyone can advive about the shaft bush as i need to replace them in my 99 model followed the forums and checked out the nolathane parts and that where i got stuck there are 2 different outside diameters and 3 different inside diameters sizes and so rang a dealer who was no help . hoping someone here might be able to help

thanks

sueplus4

newbie here . wondering if anyone can advive about the shaft bush as i need to replace them in my 99 model followed the forums and checked out the nolathane parts and that where i got stuck there are 2 different outside diameters and 3 different inside diameters sizes and so rang a dealer who was no help . hoping someone here might be able to help

thanks

sueplus4

which shaft bushes do u need& i'll give a part number ,Ive got the catalogue at home ..

thanks

sueplus4

which shaft bushes do u need& i'll give a part number ,Ive got the catalogue at home ..

Thanks for the reply , I have 3 different nolathane part numbers its the diameters needed for my model that i'm in need of . Toyota spare here in newcastle said they couldn't tell me as their system only gave a part number not diameters . That was even after giving my vin , Also tried toyota australia, who refered me backed to my local toyota spare part deptment . The local mechanic is willing to install at a decent price if i do the leg work of tracking down which bushes i need .

Nolathane part 49151 OD 33mm ID 12mm

49153 OD 33mm ID 14mm

49152 OD 35mm ID 14mm

any help much appreciated .

sueplu4

Edited by sueplus4

Ive got the same part numbers so were still in the same spot?!

My suggestion would be to get it off the ground & measure the shaft diameter with a vernier,I know it may be difficult but this may be only way to get the correct info/diameter,Itll prolly take ten minutes tops if the hoist is free or drive on ramps.thats if the local mech will allow it.