Looking at getting an Aurion :)

jmore1231

Hi Everyone im abit of a newbie here so i would like to just do a quick intro of myself my names jason and at the moment im thinking of getting an Aurion, Ive always wanted to get one but didnt really now if it would be worth it. I currently own an old Bmw 325i E36 and have just had enough with the maintenance costs ive spent easily $3k+ in less then 12 months and its come to a point where i just cant see it being worth putting money towards it when i can use my money to pay for something more reliable and still have that 6 cylinder power. Thats Basically why im here im not really a fan of ford or holden not that there not great cars its just not my thing. So my question to you guys how do you find owning an aurion, and the costs it entails along with maintenance etc if i were to buy one theres a high chance i would go to the Qfleet auctions and buy a government used or ex cop car version with low ks considering my budget would be max $17000 So what do you guys think hope someone can help me out :D