Starting off aesthetic modding my aurion

IKnowYou

Hi enthusiasts; I’m a newbie here with a bone-stock at-x ‘07 aurion. Keen on working on the cosmetics but I really don’t know where to start. Wanted to lower it first but I’m not sure on best struts to go with & pricing as well :). Any replies regarding struts/ rims/ body kits/ headlights; will be so appreciated. I’m very new to aesthetic mods so excuse my lack of knowledge. Doing some research as well but I figured I might as well join such forums to help me find my feet. Oh and also any info on apple car play head units & pricing info will be appreciated. Looking to get rid of that stock head unit as well. I’m in Perth btw so if you wanna shout your mate’s store I’m so keen. Thanks 

88400DE0-EBCA-423B-940B-DF3E5AB918BC.jpeg

F5BD88FC-9F07-4889-82D3-8CC2560921A8.jpeg

Edited by IKnowYou
Attaching pictures

Welcome 👍

Ive been doing bits here & there on my '11 aurion, here's a link to my thread for ideas.

Regarding mods, well it all comes down to each individual taste but this would be my order... 

1.  Window tint 18% (I see yours is done already) 

2. Head unit. Checkout the jvc & Kenwood range as they usually have built in programmable steering wheel controls which allows simple connection via 2 wires, look for the "direct oem steering" symbol on the box/description