Celica parts

Daughterscar

47 minutes ago, Daughterscar said:

Hi would st204 panels be compatible with sx-r thank you

ST204 is a chassis code, SX-R is a spec.  I don't believe the SX-R was offered in any other series than the 6th-gen, so there shouldn't be any real problems (other than possibly year-to-year differences)

• 1 month later...

Guys, sorry for the potential off-topic, but can you help me with a good car workshop or tuning studio out there in Sydney? I want my Celica to tune right and get some styling things on. I am not an expert in cars, just an average enjoyer, so I can`t do it by my hands..

Hi All,

I’ve been assigned a task by my father who is technophobic and needs some help. Trying to locate a left hand front plastic indicator cover for a 1985 Celica (as pictured below). Does anyone know where I would start trying to find one? 

Any help would be a god-send!

95A3F32D-6C61-4F1C-B701-91CC8817B89C.thumb.jpeg.2c6127a9f43048a098f2004c6b4aa4af.jpeg

17 hours ago, Mimirose said:

Hi All,

I’ve been assigned a task by my father who is technophobic and needs some help. Trying to locate a left hand front plastic indicator cover for a 1985 Celica (as pictured below). Does anyone know where I would start trying to find one? 

Any help would be a god-send!

95A3F32D-6C61-4F1C-B701-91CC8817B89C.thumb.jpeg.2c6127a9f43048a098f2004c6b4aa4af.jpeg

Hi there and welcome to the forum. Firstly let me start by saying, that in order to achieve the best level of help you should start your own thread as it can be much more visible to everyone and not tucked away like it is here in someone else's thread. I only came across this by chance.

Now, to the important task. The problem here is that the car is becoming extremely rare and finding parts for that particular Celica is also extremely difficult. That signal lamp is one piece so there is no cover so to speak. You will have to buy the whole indicator assembly.