PERTH CRUISE

Hey guys, i was thinking about organising a cruise.

if ppl are interested in going for one please let me know.

OCT 13th????? its a saturday.

meet at murdoch uni carpark and cruise through fremantle and then along the coast

if you are keen please pm me.

I know i am a newbie but i wanna get out there and make my presence felt.

(anyone is welcome to come, stock or non stock)

• Replies 353
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hey guys, i was thinking about organising a cruise.

if ppl are interested in going for one please let me know.

OCT 13th????? its a saturday.

meet at murdoch uni carpark and cruise through fremantle and then along the coast

if you are keen please pm me.

I know i am a newbie but i wanna get out there and make my presence felt.

(anyone is welcome to come, stock or non stock)

nice work mate good spot too.. a crusie to freo for lunch sounds good im in :rolleyes:

Hey guys, i have thought about a time. i think that we will make it 11am on the 13th of oct. at the murdoch uni carpark. in from of the servo. (so if anyone needs fuel before we leave they can grab some)

and then we will be cruising down south st to fremantle where we will go through fremantle and maybe if we are all keen on it do a few bog laps (yeeehaaa) then head towards the beach and then grab a beer from the cott or OBH.

this should be a great outing so everyone get down and let the toyota's do the talking.

pm me if this is not a good time or date

DAN

i will make my car loud from the inside :P :P hahaha..

will be there :D want me to get the message out there?

haha this is turning out pretty well, i still havent met everyone yet either..

better get the pms going kenneth will get more people :whistling:

HERE is a copy of PM I sent to all known perth members on the forum (well, all the ones i know - sorry if i missed anyone)