Nets Rukus

LYNETTE

Hey all I'm new to all this so hi,I'm really after some others that share my love for the box so if it's ok I'd love to follow the journey, and maybe get mine looking as hot as yours.

• Like 2

Hi as for the future I'm really wanting to lower it ...just wondering has anyone only done the spring upgrade and how does it handle 20 inch rims on it already but now it's screaming for it to be dumped... I'm pretty slow on modding.... Bloody time and cash only just put on the spoiler and changed the light to hids, next lower, and change the inside roof lineing to black.

you should be able to lower it on the 20s I personaly know a few guys overseas running them I can find out what they are using if you like.... what are you going to use for the headliner? I have suede at home that I was going to do but haven't gotten aroud to it yet...

• Like 1

Thankyou if you could I personally at the moment don't have the cash to air bag spring it, but would love to just use the upgrade springs say either pedders or king ???? Yeah I as well have the suede lining but it's the dam time..thanks for your replys is so appreciated.

Yeah I have air bag suspension in my rukus at the moment but when I get back from holidays I shall be pulling it out to get it ready for sale.... Had coilovers before that... Most of the guys over seas with 20s are running trd springs, coilovers or air bags ....

WHAT! Someone else had the same rims I might have to change them or wrap em... Lol. I live in the S/E suburbs Cranbourne ....so faraway from the rest of uses . Your selling your RUKUS what are you looking at getting?

Oh ok I'll look into TRD ones ... No I bought mine brand new in Victoria stock build 2

PS totally want your plates :P love the Rukus, 20's shouldn't be too hard to fit under lowered springs, although eventually some day soon you might wants bags or coilovers :P

• Like 1