Few pics of my Aurion

1stKill

:whistling: Sorry about the pic size(trying to get em down to 87% or there abouts) im a real rookie when it comes to all this puttin,post & pics online,so im just rapt she is finally out there for all to see :rolleyes:so anyway, if someone takes the time to have a sqizz, any comments would be much apprieciated B)

looks good man wheels goes well with the silver, well done

I agree,especially with the chrome bits on that model.Nice to see Toyota have slim weather shields for at least one of our models here..

Great work ;)

:rolleyes: Awe Shucks, thanks fellas,the slim w/sheilds do make a slight difference from having nothing and i think they look ok also,was hopin they wouldnt stick out and look like Prince Charlies ears :yahoo:

a few photos of my baby :rolleyes: (she is camera shy)

ive been thinking about filling in the rear bar reflectors & respray the bar,i think it looks to busy at the moment, do ya think this would look ok?

Looks good mate. What exhaust have you got there? They fit really nicely.

As for filling in the reflectors, I'd suggest not to, but that's just me. I reckon the bumper would look too large and empty without them and seem a bit out of place.

As for filling in the reflectors, I'd suggest not to, but that's just me. I reckon the bumper would look too large and empty without them and seem a bit out of place.

thanks for ya opinion on the bar(maybe i should photoshop my rear bar and see) mufflers stainless supercats with zetti 4"double walled angled tips

wow!!! i just installed the front strut brace & rear sway bar from Ultra Racing and the difference is huge,smoothed the ride out heaps,braking more controlled,corners great,and allround feels more solid.this is by far the best MOD ive done to date.i just cant stop smiling :lol: :D :lol: :D