Hey all, latest st184 on brissy's streets.

KIRIUS

Hey, my names Loki,

Im new to toyotaowners.etc waiting on OZcelica too. :)

so in the meantime ill be hanging round in here hopefully getting to know all you other celica owners & toyota enthusiasts.

Im currently driving round in a white 1992 Celica ST184R

I've had the car for around 3 years and everything possible has gone wrong with it, some things more than once, but i suppose thats what you get if you have an addiction to getting from A to B in the funnest way possible.

Stuff happened & I joined the army, have been travelling ever since with my celica.

My car is more important to me than any family member, or in a guys case.. the wife. :yahoo:

Im here now to learn a bunch of new stuff about my car that im sure you guys have been through with yours and some tips i wont have to find out the hard way :D

Recently ive just purchased a bodykit for it (first one ever.o.0 ) and holy ***** is it a pain to get on(technically im still re-fabricating the skirts to mold properly into the guards)

I was skimming these sites for info about alot of things(finally decided to join) and some of you guys really helped me out so thanks! :D

Anyway ive probably bored the hell out of you if your've read this far, but thanks for reading and i hope to get to know you all better in the future.

cheers, :D

:spiteful:EDIT:

Thought i should mention, below attached celica isnt mine, its a photomanipulation, ^_^ im not game enough to post mine up here yet!

post-24163-0-26031300-1304087034_thumb.j

Edited by KIRIUS

i still qualify under the category of newbie, at least for another 4 or so hours so please pardon my stupidity when i ask what you mean by tickets? foreign backyard terminology, hahaha. :P

Edited by KIRIUS