Something i received...

dannywss

Hi,

Something to share here, i received an email which had a subject of "Get back to me asap" from Song Li, whose email address i think i should not be sharing here, but if you interested, pm and i will reply with the address.

The content is as below.

Good Day ,

I'm Song Li, I work with the Hang Seng Bank here in Hong Kong. Although the

internet is very hard place to meet people because you don't know who to trust

or what to believe and what not to.I have an obscured business for you. There

is sum of $19,500,000.00 in my bank "Hang Seng Bank" Hong kong.There were no

beneficiaries stated concerning these funds which means no one would ever come

forward to claim it. That is why I ask that we work together so as to have the

sum transferred out of my bank to you.

Should you be interested? Please send me your:

1. Full names

2. Private phone number

3. Current residential address

Kind Regards,

Mr. Song Li.

for 20m, my top priority thing to do is... Get myself graduate from uni!! Waahaahaa!

whose email address i think i should not be sharing here, but if you interested, pm and i will reply with the address.

Please tell me this comment was sarcasm,

something tells me that you are being serious.

Are you serious!

whose email address i think i should not be sharing here, but if you interested, pm and i will reply with the address.

Please tell me this comment was sarcasm,

something tells me that you are being serious.

Are you serious!

I think he's serious. He's more serious than Serious Cat, and Serious Cat is...rather serious.

ah love these scams ..... tell us all ur private details and we will happily send u $20M dollars ...... lol ..... so funny ...... i think wat u will find is a $20M debt in ur name.