Lower grill mesh

Pah

Hiya Guys,

I know you have seen this before but I have meshed the lower grill and wanted to post a picture to see what you guys think. This is my first attempt at a mod apart from the aftermarket head unit and I think it turned out pretty good. Hopefully in the next week or so I will be picking up a Lexus style chrome grill from Aur3on to complete the mod. Now all I need is a new front bar skin as this one is covered in stone chips <_<

Cheers

Peter

post-20898-0-78936200-1292120576_thumb.j

That is definitely different. Well done on the job, it looks clean.

The mesh looks like it is installed good but I'm not sure it will really suit the car. You should take some pictures from further pack to show is the whole car look.

Yeah I have been looking at it for a couple of days and im thinking I may paint it black, was waiting for the chrome grill to see if it would look better silver or black but i guess the black would match the vents and I do like the white and black contrast.

Thanks for your opinions guys I will post more pics when I decide which way to go :clap:

Cheers

Peter

Yeah I have been looking at it for a couple of days and im thinking I may paint it black, was waiting for the chrome grill to see if it would look better silver or black but i guess the black would match the vents and I do like the white and black contrast.

Thanks for your opinions guys I will post more pics when I decide which way to go :clap:

Cheers

Peter

Hey Peter, I think it looks great, If you paint it black it will just disappear. Practical too, protect the radiator.

Cheers Tom

I personally wouldn't do it If I were you.

Your body kit isn't sportivo and the grill is standard, unless you go the Sporty grill from Thai and make the same mesh.

It doesn't blend in. I'm not sure If you were to colour it black.

For you, just make a single linining, silver like Hidden Taco.

I personally wouldn't do it If I were you.