Roads you hate the most

Steve

Parramatta Road was very bad; I still can envisage Anthony with his coilovers bumping along yet he still had his trademark grin.

Probably the worst 'road' I've driven on.

I am still learning how to avoid bump and pot holes especially at night times

My coilover is on softest setting at street driving

lots more roads in sydney are worse than parramatta road

and I hate road with stones, especially after pouring rain, I got few marks already created by those stones

No longer exists, and only a small stretch, but Thornton Rd between Glenwood Dr and the New England Hwy at Thornton (right near Thornton McDonalds and Subway where we often go for lunch at work) - we nick-named it the Worst Road in The World, it was absolutely covered with potholes and patchwork, would put even Parramatta Rd to shame. Got resurfaced a couple of months ago and it's now billiard-table smooth

Mt Nebo! There is something mysterious out there that sucks the petrol out of the tank at a high rate of knots and also eats away your tyres!!

HAHA

Sydney has the worst roads I've driven for sure and I was on 25th click (hardness) /36 setting on my coilovers :).

VIC - ballarat road, from the west side of melbourne,

ballarat road, the lane closes to the gutter = worst.

Any stretch of road around the Collingwood/Abbotsford area in Vic. There are sooooo many speed humps/pot holes/divots etc etc.

yes!!!!

The stretch of road from delahay maccas to watergardens shopping centre. One of the few roads i bottom out on -.-

The stretch of road from delahay maccas to watergardens shopping centre. One of the few roads i bottom out on -.-

+1

actually make that 85% of the west side roads, in melb, LOL :P

Parramatta Rd.

Canterbury Rd.

Top of Kingsgrove Rd.

Stoney Creek Rd. infront of my house since they done roadworks.

Belmore Rd.

Ninth Ave. in Campsie with its 102130921039 speed humps and its double speed hump pedestrian crossing <_< <_< <_< <_<

Beamish St. Campsie